top of page

Art Announcements!

I will be having two pieces ("Unbound" & "Different Perspectives") in the 2019, ESU juried show at 5:00pm in King Hall.

I will also be having a piece ("The Price We Pay") in the Salon des Refuses at the Emporia Art Center down town. This show will be from 5:00pm-9:00pm.

Lastly, I will be having three pieces (Model I, Body History I, & Body History II) in the "Figure Arts Invitational" exhibit at the Prairie Dust Gallery. This exhibit is also part of First Friday and will be open from 5:00pm-9:00pm.

I will try to upload another post about a couple art pieces in an exhibit in Garden City once I get all the details!

I cannot believe the experiences I have been able to have as an artist/ student. I am thrilled to be able to participate in so many art events with my peers. Thank you for all the support you have given me!

bottom of page