top of page

Watercolor Review Series: Master's Touch 48 Half Pan Set

Hey everyone! Here is the second video in my watercolor review series. Currently we have reviewed the Aquanaut 24 pan set (ranked a 20), and now the Master's Touch 48 pan set (ranked a 21). That puts Aquanaut in the lead by one point-- which again these numbers are just to give a general idea of my opinion on the sets, which definitely changes some as I use them (currently I prefer Master's Touch). The next set will be the Prima Watercolor Confection set: The Classics (12 half pan)! I have also expanded the series by a few sets-- which you probably saw in my unboxing video!

Lastly, I will be reviewing the Prima sets as in between videos (mixed with some other content), and I will be able to devote more time to my channel and studio work because of some life changes! :)

Master's Touch Review Video:

https://youtu.be/PTpzoaMUIyU

bottom of page