top of page

Intro to Digital: Project 4

These promotional pieces show my subtle and interesting take on the assignments given. They show how my art may not always be large, due to the fact that I often focus on small details that really pull the viewer into the piece. The pieces also reflect the deep and calm thinking process that I want my viewers to experience while viewing my pieces.

The importance to creating my own promotional materials is that I can handle multiple aspects of the artistic role. I can not only create my own artwork, but I can also set myself up for galleries and shows. By being able to create most of these items by myself I will be able to avoid second steps/connections that could eventually cause problems in the future. For example, if the person hired to make my posters quits or is late, I will be able to instead create my own pieces thus ensuring they are done correctly and on time.

bottom of page